How do I save my edits on my custom form?
Leave this field empty
Monday, October 19, 2015
Pin It

Saving your custom forms in your client relationship builder can be accomplished directly from your control panel. Any edits you make in your custom form are automatically saved so you do not have to take any additional steps to ensure your changes are saved.

If you add or delete a form field or make any modifications to an existing field, your progress is saved. To the top right of your forms, you will see an auto-saved button that will confirm your changes have been updated. Any time you make updates, you will see the date and time that your progress was last saved.

Tags: Forms
Leave a comment: