How do I delete files from my file library?
Leave this field empty
Friday, June 19, 2015
Pin It

If you no longer need a file in your File Library, you can delete the file and free up file space on your account.

There are 2 ways to delete a file.

1. Click the checkbox next to the file name. The file will be highlighted in teal. Then click the grey delete button.

2. Click and drag the file to the delete button. The delete button will turn red.

Whichever way you choose, you will get a confirmation message to confirm you want to delete the file.

Note: Once you delete a file, it is gone for good. You will need to reupload the file if you want to use it again in the future. 

Tags: Files
Leave a comment: