To delete a contact, click on the Contacts icon at the top of your control panel and click on the contacts tab to see your list of contacts.
Check the checkbox next to the contact you'd like to delete, then click on the delete button.
You will then see a confirmation message. Click on yes, please delete to delete the contact.
*Note: After a contact is deleted, the contact cannot be recovered.